CHADSGROVE SCHOOL GOVERNING BODY – DETAILS OF CURRENT GOVERNORS

Name	Governor Category	Appointed by	Term of Office Commenced	Term of Office Ends	Roles within Governing Body
Mrs Lorraine Petersen Chair of Governing Body	Co-opted Governor	Governing Body	06/07/2015	05/07/2027	Finance Committee Personnel Committee Curriculum & Assessment Committee Hearings Committee Pupil Discipline Committee Safeguarding & LAC Governor SEND Governor
Mrs Julia Boonnak Vice Chair of Governing Body	Co-Opted Governor	Governing Body	21/07/2018	20/07/2026	Finance Committee Personnel Committee Curriculum & Assessment Committee Headteacher's Performance Review Panel Hearings Committee Pupil Discipline Committee English Governor Science Governor
Mr David Grange Chair of Premises Committee	Co-opted Governor	Governing Body	06/07/2015	05/07/2027	Premises Committee Curriculum & Assessment Committee Headteacher's Performance Review Panel Appeals Committee Food Technology Governor Music Governor Health & Safety Governor
Mrs Kerry-Ann Cheshire Whately	Co-opted Governor	Governing Body	13/01/2024	12/01/2028	Premises Committee Curriculum & Assessment Committee Appeals Committee Early Years Governor Behaviour/Attendance Governor
Deb Rattley	Headteacher				

Name	Governor Category	Appointed by	Term of Office Commenced	Term of Office Ends	Roles within Governing Body
Judith Hegenbarth	Co-Opted Governor	Governing Body	20/04/2023	19/04/2027	Finance Committee Personnel Committee Curriculum & Assessment Committee Hearings Committee Pupil Discipline Committee PE Governor
Mrs Rebecca Sabel	Staff Governor	Staff	03/07/2017	02/07/2025	Premises Committee Curriculum & Assessment Committee Appeals Committee ICT Governor Art Governor The Arts Governor
Cllr Shirley Webb	LA Governor	Local Authority, Worcestershire County Council	01/05/2018	30/04/2026	Premises Committee Curriculum & Assessment Committee Headteacher's Performance Review Panel Appeals Committee Post 16 Governor SMSC Governor
Danielle Keating	Parent Governor	Parents	26/02/2024	25/02/2028	Finance Committee Personnel Committee Curriculum & Assessment Committee Hearings Committee Pupil Discipline Committee PSHE Governor
Richard Bates	Parent Governor	Parents	28/11/2020	27/11/2024	Premises Committee Curriculum & Assessment Committee Appeals Committee Pupil Premium Governor
Samantha Crawford	Parent Governor	Parents	25/04/2022	24/04/2026	Finance Committee Personnel Committee Curriculum & Assessment Committee Hearings Committee Pupil Discipline Committee Humanities Governor

Octavian Radulescu	Parent Governor	Parents	21/07/2022	20/07/2026	Premises Committee
					Curriculum & Assessment Committee
					Appeals Committee
					Finance Committee
					Personnel Committee
					Hearings Committee
					Pupil Discipline Committee
					Maths Governor