## CHADSGROVE SCHOOL GOVERNING BODY

## **Attendance Record for Governing Body and Committee Meetings in 2021-22**

FULL GOVERNING BODY			
Name of Governor	Meetings	Out of a	
	attended	possible	
Mrs Lorraine Petersen (Chair)	6	6	
Mrs Julia Boonnak (Vice Chair)	6	6	
Mr Richard Bates	5	6	
Mr David Grange	6	6	
Mrs Kerryann Cheshire-Whatley	6	6	
Mrs Samantha Crawford	2	2	
Mrs Rebecca Sabel	6	6	
Cllr Shirley Webb	3	6	
Ms Hannah Moloney	2	6	
Mrs Lesley Brookes	5	6	
Ms Deb Rattley (Headteacher)	6	6	

FINANCE & STAFFING COMMITTEE			
Name of Governor	Meetings attended	Out of a possible	
Mrs Lorraine Petersen (Chair)	4	4	
Mrs Kerryann Cheshire-Whatley	4	4	
Mrs Julia Boonnak	2	4	
Ms Hannah Moloney	0	4	
Mrs Lesley Brookes	3	4	
Ms Deb Rattley (Headteacher)	4	4	

PREMISES COMMITTEE			
Name of Governor	Meetings	Out of a	
	attended	possible	
Mr David Grange (Chair)	3	3	
Mr Richard Bates	2	3	
Ms Samantha Crawford	1	1	
Mrs Rebecca Sabel	3	3	
Cllr Shirley Webb	3	3	
Ms Deb Rattley (Headteacher)	2	3	

CURRICULUM COMMITTEE			
Name of Governor	Meetings	Out of a	
	attended	possible	
Mrs Lorraine Petersen (Chair)	2	3	
Mrs Julia Boonnak (Vice Chair)	2	3	
Mr Richard Bates	2	3	
Mr David Grange	3	3	
Mrs Kerryann Cheshire-Whatley	3	3	
Mrs Samantha Crawford	1	1	
Mrs Rebecca Sabel	3	3	
Cllr Shirley Webb	2	3	
Ms Hannah Moloney	1	3	
Mrs Lesley Brookes	2	3	
Ms Deb Rattley (Headteacher)	2	3	