CHADSGROVE SCHOOL GOVERNING BODY

DETAILS OF CURRENT GOVERNORS

Name	Governor Category	Appointed by	Term of Office Commenced	Term of Office Ends	Roles within Governing Body
Mrs Lorraine Petersen	Co-opted	Governing Body	06/07/2015	05/07/2027	Finance & Salaries Committee
Chair of Governing Body	Governor				Curriculum Committee
					Hearings Committee
					Pupil Discipline Committee
					Safeguarding Governor
					SEND Governor
					LAC Governor
					Teaching Schools Governor
					PE Governor
					PHSE Governor
Mrs Julia Boonnak Vice Chair of Governing Body	Co-Opted Governor	Governing Body	21/07/2018	20/07/2026	Finance & Salaries Committee
					Curriculum Committee
					Hearings Committee
					Pupil Discipline Committee
					Literacy Governor
					Science Governor
Mr David Grange Chair of Premises Committee	Co-opted Governor	Governing Body	06/07/2015	05/07/2027	Premises Committee
					Curriculum Committee
					Appeals Committee
					Food Technology Governor
					Music Governor
					Health & Safety Governor
Ms Hannah Maloney	Co-opted Governor	Governing Body	03/10/2019	02/10/2023	Finance& Salaries Committee
					Curriculum Committee
					Hearings Committee
					Pupil Discipline Committee
Mrs Lesley Brookes	Co-opted	Governing Body	28/09/2020	27/09/2023	Finance & Salaries Committee
	Governor				Curriculum Committee
					Hearings Committee
					Pupil Discipline Committee
					Maths Governor
Judith Hegenbarth	Co-Opted	Governing Body	20/04/2023	19/04/2027	Finance Committee
	Governor				Curriculum Committee
					Hearings Committee
					Pupil Discipline Committee

Name	Governor	Appointed by	Term of Office	Term of Office	Roles within Governing Body
	Category		Commenced	Ends	
Mrs Rebecca Sabel		Staff	03/07/2017	02/07/2025	Premises Committee
	Staff Governor				Curriculum Committee
					Appeals Committee
					ICT Governor
					Art Governor
Cllr Shirley Webb		Local Authority, Worcestershire County Council	01/05/2018	30/04/2026	Premises Committee
					Curriculum Committee
	LA Governor				Appeals Committee
					Post 16 Governor
					SMSC Governor
Kerry-Ann Cheshire- Whately		Parents	13/01/2020	12/01/2024	Premises Committee
	Parent Governor				Curriculum Committee
	Parent Governor				Appeals Committee
					Early Years Governor
Richard Bates	Parent Governor	Parents	28/11/2020	27/11/2023	Premises Committee
					Curriculum Committee
					Appeals Committee
					Pupil Premium Governor
Samantha Crawford	Parent Governor	Parents	25/04/2022	24/04/2026	Premises Committee
					Curriculum Committee
					Appeals Committee
					Humanities Governor
Octavian Radulescu	Parent Governor	Parents	21/07/2022	20/07/2026	Premises Committee
					Curriculum Committee
					Appeals Committee
					Maths Governor
Deb Rattley	Headteacher				